Brooklyn College Student Technology Fee Committee 2022-2023

Administration

Anne Lopes

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Alan Gilbert

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration

Ron Jackson

Vice President for Student Affairs

Mary Mallery

Chief Librarian and Executive Director of Academic Information Technology

Faculty Computer Utilization and Educational Technology Committee

Karen McFadden

Early Childhood Education/Art Education Dept., Chair of CUET

Terry Dowd

Associate Professor, Chemistry

Madeline Fox

Sociology Dept./Children & Youth Studies

Michael Hughes

Associate Professor, Collection Management Librarian

Student Government

Louis Di Meglio, President, GSO

Aharon Grama, Co-President, USG

Yisroel Shulman, Chief of Staff, USG

David Dodson, USG Senator

Carrie Ebbin, USG Senator

Mordecai Lev, USG Senator

Amina Tariq, USG Senator

Richard Yevdeyev, USG Senator

Mohammed Azizul, Student (Alternate Committee Member)